© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Jaimie Demarais, PTA

CCI, SCCE for PTA placements

Institute of Athletic Medicine

Outpatient Orthopedic

jsaxton1@fairview.org

‚Äč

Rachel Winthrop, PTA

CCI, Neuromuscular Advanced Proficiency

Bethesda Hospital

Long Term Acute Care Hospital

rtwinthrop@healtheast.org

Betsy Walts, PT

SCCE, CI, ICE clinical faculty

Fairview Institute for Athletic Medicine – Hiawatha

Outpatient Orthopedic

Swalts1@fairview.org

Lana Prokop, PT

CI, ICE clinical faculty

Fairview Institute for Athletic Medicine

Outpatient Orthopedic

Lana.prokop@gmail.com

Clark Christianson, PT

SCCE, CI

Glencoe Regional Health Services

General Practice/Rural

Clark.christianson@grhsonline.org

Andrea Horvath, OT

SCCE

Sholom Home

Subacute Rehabilitation

ahorvath@sholom.com,

952.939.1676

Heather Volker, PT

SCCE, CI

Fairview Southdale Hospital

Acute care

Hvolker1@fairview.org

Meg Erlandson

CI, ICE clinical faculty

Allina Courage Kenny Rehabilitation Institute – St. Croix

Outpatient Rehabilitation

Margret.erlandson@allina.com

Monica Wainio

CI, ICE clinical faculty

Fairview Balance Center – St. Paul

Outpatient Rehabilitation

612.273.5830

Renee Hancock

SCCE

Physical Therapy Consultants, Inc.

Orthopedic Outpatient

rhancock@physicaltherapyptc.com

(763) 442-4715