Concordia University St. Paul DPT Program

St. Paul, MN

Lyndsey Vandenberg PT, DPT, Director of

Clinical Education

Vandenberg@csp.edu

Program in Physical Therapy

Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences

Rochester, MN

Melissa Hake, PT, DScPT Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor

hake.melissa@mayo.edu

St. Catherine University DPT Program
Minneapolis, MN
Christi Anderson, PT, DPT, Director of Clinical Education
ceanderson@stkate.edu
MarySue Ingman, PT, DSc, Assistant Director of Clinical Education
msingman@stkate.edu

University of Jamestown Physical Therapy Program

Fargo, ND

Tara Haj, PT, DPT, DIrector of Clinical Education, Associate Professor, NCS  Tara.haj@uj.edu

Ben Wolden, PT, DPT, Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

Ben.wolden@uj.edu

University of Mary DPT Program

Bismarck, ND

Lauren Emmel, PT, DPT, PCS Director of Clinical Education

laemmel@umary.edu

Melissa Taylor, PT, DPT, ATC, Assistant 

Director of Clinical Education

mmtaylor@umary.edu

 

Division of Physical Therapy, University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Amanda Sharp, PT, DPT, GCS, Director of Clinical Education

lalonde@umn.edu

Jacquelyn Ruen, PT, DPT, OCS, Asst. Director of Clinical Education

jmruen@umn.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center DPT Program

Omaha, NE & Kearney, NE

Nikki Sleddens, PT, MPT, CEEAA, Director of Clinical Education

nicole.sleddens@unmc.edu

Tessa Wells, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Tessa.wells@unmc.edu

University of North Dakota Department of Physical Therapy

Grand Forks, ND

Emily Henneman, PT, DPT Associate Professor and Co-Director of Clinical Education

Emily.henneman@und.edu

Steven Halcrow, PT, DPT Associate Professor and Co-Director of Clinical Education   Steven.halcrow@und.edu

Schawnn Decker, Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Schawnn.decker@und.edu

UND Logo.png

University of South Dakota, School of Health Sciences

Department of Physical Therapy

Vermillion, SD

Joy Karges, PT, EdD, MS, Director of Clinical Education

Joy.Karges@usd.edu

Creighton University School of Pharmacy and Health Professions

Omaha, NE

Jessica Niski, PT, DPT; Assistant Professor and Director of Clinical Education

jessicaniski@creighton.edu

images.jpg