© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Concordia University St. Paul DPT Program

St. Paul, MN

Lyndsey Vandenberg PT, DPT, Director of

Clinical Education

Vandenberg@csp.edu

Program in Physical Therapy

Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences

Rochester, MN

Aaron Rindflesch, PT, PhD, NCS, Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Program Director

rindflesch.aaron@mayo.edu

St. Catherine University DPT Program

Minneapolis, MN

Christi Anderson, PT, DPTDirector of Clinical Education

ceanderson@stkate.edu

MarySue Ingman, PT, DSc, Assistant Director of Clinical Education

msingman@stkate.edu

University of Jamestown Physical Therapy Program

Fargo, ND

Tara Haj, PT, DPT, DIrector of Clinical Education, Associate Professor, NCS  

Tara.haj@

Ben Wolden, PT, DPT, Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Assistant Professor

Ben.wolden@uj.edu

University of Mary DPT Program

Bismarck, ND

Jody Eckert, PT, DPT, OCS Director of Clinical Education

jleckert@umary.edu

Lauren Emmel, PT, DPT, PCS, Assistant 

Director of Clinical Education

laemmel@umary.edu

Division of Physical Therapy, University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Amanda LaLonde, PT, DPT, GCS, Director of Clinical Education

lalonde@umn.edu

Jacquelyn Ruen, PT, DPT, OCS, Asst. Director of Clinical Education

jmruen@umn.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center DPT Program

Omaha, NE & Kearney, NE

Nikki Sleddens, PT, MPT, CEEAA, Director of Clinical Education

nicole.sleddens@unmc.edu

Tessa Wells, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA

Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Tessa.wells@unmc.edu

University of North Dakota Department of Physical Therapy

Grand Forks, ND

Cindy Flom-Meland, PT, PhD, NCS; Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education

cindy.flom.meland@med.und.edu

Schawnn Decker, Assistant Director of Clinical Education

Schawnn.decker@und.edu

University of South Dakota, School of Health Sciences

Department of Physical Therapy

Vermillion, SD

Joy Karges, PT, EdD, MS, Director of Clinical Education 

Joy.Karges@usd.edu

Amanda Adamson, PT, DPT, OCS, Assistant

DCE 

Amanda.Adamson@usd.edu