© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Anoka-Ramsey Community College PTA Program

Coon Rapids, MN

Lisa Lentner, MPT, Program Director, Director of Clinical Education

lisa.lentner@anokaramsey.edu

Clarkson College PTA Program

Omaha, NE

Karen Abboud, PTA, MHA, CLT; Assistant Professor and

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

abboudkaren@clarksoncollege.edu

Lake Area Technical Institute - PTA Program

Watertown, SD

Brad Thuringer, PTA, Instructor and Coordinator of Clinical Education

brad.thuringer@lakeareatech.edu

Lake Superior College PTA Program

Duluth, MN

Jane Worley, PT, MS, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

j.worley@lsc.edu           

lake superior college logo.png

Nebraska Methodist College PTA Program

Omaha, NE

Lane Sidebottom, PT, DHS, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

lane.sidebottom@methodistcollege.edu

Northeast Community College PTA Program

Norfolk, NE

Tere Karella, PTA, BS, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Faculty

tere@northeast.edu

Northland Community and Technical College PTA Program

East Grand Forks, MN

Shelley Koerber, PT, MSPT, BATC, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

Shelley.koerber@northalndcollege.edu

Rasmussen College PTA Program

Brooklyn Park/Maple Grove, MN

Andrea Mierau, PT, DPT. Clinical Education Coordinator

Andrea.Mierau@Rasmussen.edu

St. Catherine University PTA Program

Minneapolis, MN

Jessica Scholl, PTA, MA, Director of Clinical Education

jjscholl@stkate.edu

Southeast Community College PTA Program

Lincoln, NE

Ian Thompson, BS, PTA, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

ithompson@southeast.edu